UTTARAKHAND STATE LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY, HIGH COURT CAMPUS, NAINITAL

NOTICE

Dated: 16.06.2015

It is hereby informed that the interview for the post of Chairman and Member in Permanent Lok Adalat shall be conducted on 19.06.2015 at 04:30 PM at Hon'ble High Court of Uttarakhand, Nainital by the Committee constituted in this regard. The following candidates are requested to report at 04:00 PM on 19.06.2015 at the office of Uttarakhand State Legal Services Authority alongwith your original testimonials.

LIST OF APPLICANTS APPLIED FOR THE POST OF CHAIRMAN, PERMANENT LOK ADALAT	
S. No.	Name of Applicant
1	Sri Dinesh Kumar Sharma
2	Sri Amar Jeet Singh
3	Sri V.K. Maheshwari
4	Sri Pramod Kumar Agarwal
5	Sri R.C. Maulekhi
6	Sri Awadhesh Mall
7	Sri Rajendra Prasad Srivastava
8	Sri Brijendra Mohan Sinha
9	Sri Devendra Kumar Tewari
10	Sri R.D. Pandey
11	Sri A.K. Kacker
12	Sri Raj Krishan
13	Sri Rajendra Prasad Pandey
14	Sri Tejvir Singh
15	Sri Satish Chandra Singh
16	Sri Pooran Chandra Joshi
17	Sri Rama Kant Sharma
18	Sri Ram Dass
19	Sri Devendra Kumar Nailwal
20	Sri Luqmanul Haq
21	Sri Yash Paul Sharma
22	Dr. Manju Nigam
23	Dr. R.H. Prasad

LIST OF APPLICANTS APPLIED FOR THE POST OF MEMBERS, PERMANENT LOK ADALAT		
S. No.	Name of Applicant	
1	Smt. Chhaya Sharma	
2	Sri Ilam Chand	
3	Sri Brij Mohan Garg	
4	Sri Chandra Prakash Brijwasi	
5	Sri Himanshu Bahuguna	
6	Smt. Kavita Punetha	
7	Sri Vinod Kumar Kapoor	
8	Ms. Papinder Kaur	
9	Sri Atul Chand	

NOTE:

- 1. Individual letters have already been sent to all the aforementioned applicants.
- 2. No T.A./D.A. or any other allowances shall be payable by this Authority for the aforesaid interview.

Sd/-(Mithilesh Jha) O.S.D. For Member Secretary