## UTTARAKHAND STATE LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY, HIGH COURT CAMPUS, NAINITAL

## **NOTICE**

Dated: 24.06.2015

List of recommended candidates for being appointed as Chairman and Member, Permanent Lok Adalat of the respective Districts in terms of Section 22B of the Legal Services Authorities Act, 1987 and under the provisions of the Permanent Lok Adalat (Other Terms and Conditions of Appointment of Chairman and Other Persons) Rules, 2003, on the basis of interview held on 19<sup>th</sup> June, 2015 is as under:-

S.N.	Name & Place of sitting of Permanent Lok Adalat	Chairman	Member
1.	DEHRADUN	Sri A. K. Kacker	Sri Ilam Chand Sri Vinod Kumar Kapoor
2.	UDHAM SINGH NAGAR (Rudrapur)	Sri Rajendra Prasad Srivastava	1. Sri C.P. Brijwasi 2. Sri Himanshu Bahuguna

## NOTE:-

- The name of Ms. Papinder Kaur has been recommended to be kept in waiting list, if in the event of non-joining of either of the above candidates, she may be offered appointment as Member, Permanent Lok Adalat.
- The abovementioned recommendations are purely subject to the approval of the State Government.

Sd/-(Prashant Joshi) Member Secretary