## **High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court of Uttarakhand at Nainital**

## Office Memorandum No. 11 Dated: May 15, 2020

As per the approval of Hon'ble the Chairman, High Court Legal Services Committee, Nainital a panel of 25 Advocates under HCLSC has been constituted for providing free legal aid / advice and assistance to the needy litigants and all those who are entitled for such services under the Legal Services Authority Act, 1987. The payment of fees to the Panel Lawyers will be made as per the guidelines issued by NALSA and Rules & Regulations framed by the SLSA, Uttarakhand in this regard. The panel of Advocates under High Court Legal Services Committee is as under:-

S.no.	Name of Applicants	Registration No. & Dt.
1	Vishwa Prakash	5936/1999 (12.05.1999) UA 3473/04
	Bahuguna	
2	Tumulk Nainwal	UA 8987/2001 (05.10.2001)
3	Pooran Singh Rawat	UP 3204/2002 (16.05.2002), UA 4672/04
4	Bhuvnesh Joshi	UA 5403/04 (18.09.2004)
5	Asif Ali	UK 3193/04 (24.10.1998)
6	Shruti Joshi	UA 5466/04
7	Gauridevi Dev	UA 229/2006 (22.07.2006)
8	Mohd. Matlub	UK 409/2007 (25.10.2007)
9	Neelima Mishra	UK 381/2008 (19.12.2008)
10	Sandeep Adhikari	UK 383/2008
11	Mukul Singh Dangi	UK 097/10 (17.02.2010)
12	Sheetal	UK 159/2010 (13.03.2010)
13	Deepa Arya	UK 005/2010 (21.01.2010)
14	Lata Negi	UK 462/11 (30.12.2011)
15	Rajendra Arya	UK 111/2013 (16.04.2013)
16	Akram Parvez	UK 322/2013 (04.09.2013)
17	Rohit Dhyani	UK 177/2015 ((22.07.2015)
18	Lovely Grover	UP - 7203/2013, UK - 354/16 (20.10.2013)
19	Sudha Tamta	UK 626/2016 (28.12.2016)
20	Ravishankar Kandpal	UK 517/2016 (28.12.2016)
21	Priyanshu Gairola	D/107/14 (18.01.2014,UK/456/17
		27.12.17)
22	Siddharth Bankoti	D-3501/16 (06.10.16), Now UK 1163/19
		(04.12.19)
23	Akshay Pradhan	UK 740/16 (28.12.2016)
<u>DEHRADUN</u>		
24	Sachin Singh	UK 533/16 (28.12.2016)
25	Neelam Joshi	UP 11988/03 and UK 5293/04

The Tenure of the above Panel lawyers shall be for a period of three years w.e.f. 16.05.2020.

By order of Hon'ble the Chairman, HCLSC

Sd/-(Manoj Garbyal) Secretary, HCLSC

No. 1976 /UHC/Admin.B/IV-20/2010 Dated: May 15 ,2020

## Copy to :-

- 1. Advocate General, High Court of Uttarakhand, Nainital.
- 2. President / Secretary, High Court Bar Association, Nainital.
- 3. Member Secretary, SLSA, High Court of Uttarakhand, Nainital.
- 4. District Judge, Dehradun with a request to communicate to Bar Association, Dehradun with regard to the names mentioned at Serial No.24 & 25.
- 5. P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 6. All the P.S.s of Hon'ble Judges with the request to place it for their Lordship's kind perusal.
- 7. Head P.S.
- 8. All the above mentioned panel Advocates.
- 9. Notice Board of High Court & High Court Bar Association.
- 10. Computer Section, High Court of Uttarakhand, Nainital with a request to upload the notification in the office website of the High Court.
- 11. Guard File.

Assistant Registrar Admin. B